Live Stream of Morse Episode, THE DEAD OF JERICHO on Twitch, SUNDAY 17th march; 9pm GMT. Watch and Chat.

Hello everyone and welcome to a new post or to be more precise an announcement. I hope you are all well though I do know that the partner of a friend of mine is rather unwell. Kim I hope Andy gets better soon.

So, over the next 33 weeks I am hoping to live stream all the Morse episodes on Twitch. Twitch is one of the biggest social media sites in the world which allows people to live stream their activities which is normally video games but not for me.

I am hoping that many of you will be able to join me on Sunday the 17th March at 9pm GMT. That is around 1pm Pacific Time and around 5pm Eastern Daylight Time.

Here is where to find me on Twitch; https://www.twitch.tv/morselewisendeavour

To ‘chat’ (this means to type in the chat window that runs alongside the video) you need to register but that is all rather simple. It’s only a matter of choosing a screen name and entering your email address.

I hope to see many of your there.

Author: Chris Sullivan

Up until a few years ago I was my mum's full time carer. She died last year of Covid. I am now about to start my third year year at Edinburgh University studying for a second degree this one being English Literature. My other degree is in Ecological Science. At the moment I am attempting to write a novel.

6 thoughts

  1. I’ve been taking part in similar things on Twitter (where people all agree to watch the same thing at the same time and tweet along), but I’ve never thought to see if this was being done on Twitch. Cool idea!

Leave a Reply